Team

Erik Amstutz

CEO Assistant / Simulation
erik.amstutz@bernformulastudent.ch

Anton Schmid

BIENNA Experience
anton.schmid@bernformulastudent.ch

Cedric Stucki

Logistics Manager / Simulation
cedric.stucki@bernformulastudent.ch

Leila Gerber

Communications Managerin
leila.gerber@bernformulastudent.ch

Luca Negri

Team Organization
luca.negri@bernformulastudent.ch

Lukas Cremer

BIENNA Experience / Simulation
lukas.cremer@bernformulastudent.ch

Riaan Kämpfer

Allrounder
riaan.kaempfer@bernformulastudent.ch

Stefan Bieri

Events Manager
stefan.bieri@bernformulastudent.ch

Adrian Joss

Knowledge / Simulation
adrian.joss@bernformulastudent.ch

Ueli Zoss

Electrics
ueli.zoss@bernformulastudent.ch

Marcel Brunner

Sponsoring Manager / Simulation
marcel.brunner@bernformulastudent.ch

Markus Nyffenegger

Simulation
markus.nyffenegger@bernformulastudent.ch

Pascal Schönbächler

Team Organization
pascal.schoenbaechler@bernformulastudent.ch